Attendees of the NASA Space Radiation Summer Schools 2017

Students:

Matthew Beach	National Institute of Aerospace, VA
Jessica Burket	Eastern Virginia Medical School, VA
Claudio Corti	University of Hawaii at Manoa, HI
Micaela dos Santos Cunha	Columbia University, NY
Kristine Ferrone	MD Anderson Cancer Center, TX
Rosalin Goss	NASA Johnson Space Center, TX
Frederico Kiffer	University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, AR
Scott Lenfest	Texas A&M University, TX
Calvin Leung	Rutgers University – New Jersey Medical School, NJ
Luz Maria Martinez Sierra	NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, CA
Felicitas Merz	GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research, Germany
Caitlin Milder	NASA Johnson Space Center, TX
Lisamarie Moore	Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences, NJ
Elizabeth Polsdofer	University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, TX
Mattia Siragusa	Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
Adam Xiao	Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, LA

Auditor:

Dawn Bowles	Duke University, NC